Ephrem Feeley

EPHREM FEELEY is one of Ireland’s most established church composers, whose music has been published in the US by GIA Publications and OCP. His corpus of music includes over 200 pieces of liturgical music, many of which are born out of years of experience playing, singing and conducting at liturgies. His music has won awards at every major liturgical music competition held in Ireland since 1997. His Mass of Saint Paul was one of four mass settings chosen by the Irish Bishops’ Conference following the publication of the Third Edition of the Roman Missal, and was used throughout the International Eucharistic Congress held in Dublin in 2012. His hymn A Joy for All the Earth was chosen as the official hymn of the World Meeting of Families, Dublin 2018. GIA have published two collections of his music: Here in Christ we Gather; and Our Hearts are Restless.


Email: cherrybrookmusic@gmail.com
Publications: OCP | GIA | Cailino
Multimedia: YouTube | Facebook
Website: cherrybrookmusic.com
SLM Music Selections
: Cherrybrook Music